Holiday List 2021 / 2022

Bredbury St. Mark’s CE Primary School

Holiday List 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Development Day:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Days

Children / Teachers

 

36/38

School opens:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term School Closes:

Thursday 21st October 2021

Staff Development Day:

Friday 22nd October 2021

Re-opens:

Monday 1st November 2021

Days

Children / Teachers

 

35/35

School closes for Christmas:

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff Development Day:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Days

Children / Teachers

 

28/29

 

School opens:

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term School Closes:

Friday 11th February 2022

Re-opens:

Monday 21st February 2022

Days

Children / Teachers

 

30/30

School closes for Easter:

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Easter Monday:

Monday 18th April 2022

Days

Children / Teachers

 

28/28

 

School opens:

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term School Closes:

Friday 27th May 2022

Staff Development Day:

Monday 13th June 2022

Days

Children / Teachers

 

32/36

 

Re-opens:

Tuesday 14th June 2022

School closes for Summer:

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Staff Development Day:

Thursday 28th July 2022

Jubilee Day (in lieu)

Friday 29th July 2022

Totals

Children: 189 / Teachers: 194

Please remember that you are not allowed to take children out of school for holidays during term time.

We would love to hear from you
Bredbury St Marks CE Primary School
Redhouse Lane, Bredbury, Stockport, SK6 1BX

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS