St Mark's C of E Primary School

A caring place to learn, play and grow

Contact Us

Our Office staff are: Mrs Lloyd, Mrs Halfpenny, Mrs Hall and Mrs Costantino

St Mark’s CE Primary School

Redhouse Lane

Bredbury

Stockport

SK6 1BX

Tel: 0161 430 3418

 

If you require a paper copy of of our website information please contact our office.

Communication by e-mail:

To contact the headteacher by e-mail

alison.whitehead@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

To contact the deputy headteacher:

emma.harding@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

Our school office staff are:

Mrs D Lloyd, Office Manager, 

Mrs D Halfpenny, Finance Support Officer

Mrs N Constantino, Clerical Assistant,

Mrs J Hall, Clerical Assistant

If you wish to e-mail the office with queries, absence notes etc use;

school.office@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

You can write to the Chair of the Governors  - Mrs Barbara Rhodes by e-mailing:

chairofgovernors@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

Business Manager

Janet.Hartley@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

SENCO:

Gina.wagstaff@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

Parent Support Mentor

This post is waiting to be appointed as of September 2019

 

Behaviour Support Mentor

Debbie.Alexander@St-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

School Website:

Jake.Martin@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

Teacher emails:

 

Willow Class:  Katy.spreckley@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

Birch Class : Emma.harding@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

                       Donna.hall@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

                      

Hazel Class: Bethan.rowe@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

Sycamore Class:Rachel.White@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

                             Helen.Brown@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk 

 

 

Maple Class: claire.moore@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

 

Ash Class: Emma.nichol@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

Oak Class: Aisling.bebbington@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk

 

 

Acorn Class: Gina.Wagstaff@st-marks.stockport.sch.uk